Kardinya Park Shopping Centre | 2021 Christmas 

Merry Christmas from Kardinya Park Shopping Centre

Welcome | fun continues here...

Portrait of excited enthusiastic santa claus in eyewear eyeglasses have voyage take photo, wear stylish costume cap hat belt isolated over red background

Image Source: Advertiser Name, facebook/Instagram

Learn Origami | Fun at Home

Fold a Snowman

Make a Christmas Wreath

Gallery | Kardinya Park locals

Image Source: Advertiser Name, facebook/Instagram

Santa Visits | Christmas Cheer!

Portrait of excited enthusiastic santa claus in eyewear eyeglasses have voyage take photo, wear stylish costume cap hat belt isolated over red background

Santa will be visiting Kardinya Park Shopping Centre every day from Saturday 18 through to Friday 24 December between 11am - 2pm.

Christmas Carol Singers & Dancing between 12:30pm - 1pm.

Santa helper on hand to take pictures!

 

Christmas & New Years Eve | Extended Trading Hours

Saturday 18 December | 8am-6pm
Sunday 19 December | 8am-6pm
Monday 20 December | 7am-9pm
Tuesday 21 December | 7am-9pm
Wednesday 22 December | 7am-9pm
Thursday 23 December | 7am-9pm
Friday 24 December | 7am-9pm
Saturday 25 December | CLOSED
Sunday 26 December | 8am-6pm
Monday 27 December | 8am-6pm
Tuesday 28 December | 8am-6pm
Wednesday 29 December | 8am-9pm
Thursday 30 December | 8am-9pm
Friday 31 December | 8am-9pm
Saturday 1 January | 8am-6pm
Sunday 2 January | 11am-5pm
Monday 3 January | 8am-6pm

 

Social Feed | Latest News

Location | Getting there

Contact Details | get in touch

Have a question? Start an instant conversation with Kardinya Park Shopping Centre with fb Messenger.

kardinya park logo

Ph 9337 5522

Opening Hours
Monday to Friday | 8am–9pm
Saturday | 8am–5pm
Sunday | 11am–5pm

Cnr South St & North Lake Rd, Kardinya WA 6163

www.kardinyapark.com

follow on social media

Featured Articles

CDP Theatre Producers - 06122022 - Gruffalo - Gallery-img7

Come see the Gruffalo and then his child this Summer Holidays!

Newman College - 05112022 - img36

Start your child on a learning journey with lifelong impact at Newman College

(l to r) Mrs. Primm (Constance Wu), Josh Primm (Winslow Fegley), Lyle (Lyle the Crocodile) and Hector (Javier Bardem) slurp up an ice cream sundae in Columbia Pictures LYLE, LYLE, CROCODILE.  Photo by: Courtesy of Sony Pictures

The whole family will sing along with this crocodile!